You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victims of @zeartul @bellyrub @bellyrubbank Unite Here!

in #steemit7 years ago

I used @bellyrub a couple times last week and saw a good return on my investment. I've been using multiple services to see how the up vote bots work and other investment bots work. Thankfully I didn't invest. I've been trying out assorted bots just to see how they work with the steemit system.

Since I am an artist this has been my thoughts on automated services here on Steemit. I am changing my mind though, I don't think bots are that bad but this is unregulated territory so we all need to do our due diligence regarding what kind of services are good for us and Steemit.

Bots.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48