You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Rowbot ~ Art By Red Dust

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey corny is great, that's why I asked my husband on a date. He is a shy very smart tech with a painfully lame sense of humor. He makes me laugh and I find that extremely attractive. One bad habit, if I laugh, he keeps repeating the same joke over and over again...sigh

Sort:  

That certainly paints a picture, sounds like it's a good chemistry between the you of two. THX for the laughs this morning, we need more of those in the world!

Yeah our strengths and weaknesses balances out. I like all your meat pictures .... lololol, you blog made me so hungry!

THX! As you can tell I really enjoy cooking! 7-3's! The Kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51