You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is in the Finals! - 1 day left to VOTE! ! | Vote NOW + Share this post - for STEEM to be featured on the huge Chinese currency exchange BTCC! Info, links, tweets you need are contained inside this post! Takes 3 seconds! Like our Block Times!

in #steemit7 years ago

I hate Twitter, it's been so long since I was on it, I forgot what email I used so I registered again just for Steemit and voted😏

Sort:  

LOL, God bless ya... I have seen others say the same thing today too hahaha!

This is huge if we win this.

Why BTCC decides to just add one great currency is beyond me, unless they just want to be able to declare it was done with public transparency and input.

ETC is a great currency and turning heads as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16