Introducing The "Bully For You!" Service: A Way To Bully Other Steemians By Hiring Me, The Designated Steemit Bully

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear reader,

Are you tired of the Steemit circle-jerk? Are you tired of seeing the same dull and boring content on the Tredning page? Are you sick of plagiarists? Do you want to troll your friends? Do you want to sort out your comment section? Perhaps YOU need some tough love? If so:

Bully.jpg

Thatredbeardguy, The Steemit Bully, The Vote-Bot Killer, The Kantbot, The Anti-vote, The One True Hater, The Destroyer Of Posts, The Edgelord.

In the midst of firey dreams, a glimpse of light penetrated the dreary darkness. A voice, oh so loud: 'Go forth Redbeardguy, go forth and Bully, for that is your purpose in life."

I was suddenly awakened. "Was that God", I asked in a trembling voice. My mission was declared. I must muster the courage to complete this dangerous task. I will Bully for the sake of humaniy. I will Bully For You!

OK, Why do you need my services?

First of all, you are a pathetic weasel. You can barely stand for yourself and whenever you have to confront someone, you get anxious. You are afraid to state your opinion, because you may get flagged or hated or "someone will say bad words to you". Yeah, I know you're a mess. That's why I am here though.

You will delegate the incurring risk of getting flagged to me. It's like hiring the high-school bully to fuck-up someone you dislike or prank your friends.

How The Service Works

What? Did you think I would do this for free? Nah, the only thing I do for free is sex (most of the times).

There are 3 Tiers:

Tier 1- "Wholesome Bullying": Send me 1 SBD or Steem with the post AND the message you want me to comment. Maybe it's something funny, simple, slightly offensive, some tough love. If they respond I will continue to bully the thread unti I get bored.

Tier 2- "Talking Shit": Send me 1.5 SBD or Steem with the post you want me to Bully. You can include some details about the reasons this person needs bullying, but I will write what I want for the most part. As the title suggests, I will simply talk shit to that person and terrorize his comment section. "Talking Shit" can include the "Flag For You!" Special. For 0.2 SBD, I will flag whatever you want.

Tier 3- "Bully You": Send me 2 SBD or Steem. I will take a look at your profile and bully you in the comments, while giving you advice and tough love. OR you can hire me to guard and protect your toxic comment section and fuck off some unwanted people.

In every tier, I will include who sent me.

Important Note: No racist shit up in here, capiche? If you send me some stupid ass slurs to comment, you will lose your money and get banned from the services permanently.

Yeah, obviously this is a rough draft of the service and I am sure I will improve it in the future. If you want make an ellaborate strategic plan to bully someone out of existence, well, you can't right now, but perhaps I will create a discord later on. Let's have fun people!

-Thatredbeardguy

1.png

P.S- Hire me and put some RESPEK ON YO NAME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50