I Understand now HOW UP VOTING POWER BAR IS BEING CODED

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In short

I have monitored the voting power bar of steemit for 3 hours and I found it

I know now how this bar is filling up and , it will not give you 20% on each morning at 12 am morning - no no no that is not true.

The simple calculation is like this

20% per day

that is meaning 20%/24 hr = 0.833% filling up per hour

that is meaning in words

each hour you will get 0.833% add on or top up on your power bar.

that's it

wow

steemit is really an open book if you understand it

enjoy

Sort:  

Thanks for your great article @red-rose..
Steem on..

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

well, sorry for the wrong tag, it was a copy paste from my other posts translated to simple Chinese language,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80