You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Launch The First Steemit Marketing Initiative That Pays You To Refer

in #steemit8 years ago

Stan, with all due respect, it's not as much your reputation that we are caring about as much as that of @dan, @ned and Steem/Steemit. I've been following Dan's work since the very beginning of Bitshares. I'm a very senior developer myself, and I have to say that I am humbled by what Dan and his dev team have been achieving in such a short time. And at the same time I am totally underwhelmed and at times sickened by the very poor marketing of his projects. There is no question that Graphene is a software chef-d'oeuvre and Bitshares and Steem mind blowing social and economic experiments. It really makes me sick to see the otherwise stellar reputation these projects could have be tarnished by getting associated with the type of crappy marketing ploy and sketchy individuals we are discussing about here. As Dan's father, I wish you cared more for your genius son's reputation than that of your sketchy friends. Enough said.

Sort:  

You know nothing about mass marketing appeal. Sorry.

Wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65