You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentive Design Patterns and Stigmergic Optimization

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@dana-edwards: sorry to post something completely off topic, but we don't have private messages yet, so I'll post here for the sake of expediency. I really enjoyed your posts on Tau/Tau-chain a while ago. Tau is a deep and far reaching subject. I also had the feeling that you are pretty knowledgeable on the topic: are you a contributor to this project? I'm following the Bitcointalk thread but I find that the signal/noise ratio is incredibly low and it's difficult to get a good idea of what's going on. Ohad posts occasional updates and has been hinting about a new idea he is working on but there isn't much information about it on the thread. If you are keen, I'd really enjoy reading more often about the topic from you and/or directly from the horse's mouth if they are keen on posting on Steemit. That sure would be more readable than this terrible Bitcointalk thread.

Sort:  

@dana-edwards: a quick follow up, did you see the above message?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44