You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: What being active on Steemit says about you as a person.

in #steemit7 years ago

Another great dose (unfortunately haven't been around on your side for a while...).

I am definitely optimistic about steemit that's why I am here to stay ;)
I think those who really take there time to create good content are usually the ones that stay here for the long term :)

Sort:  

Welcome back @reconnectnature - I kind of do that as well! It's about time I made a visit to a @mammasitta or a @virtualgrowth :D

Not sure what you mean my dear @mindhunter I'm not big watching video clips. Is it worth to watch?

So I watched it and still
Adore your accent and spreading some positive and massive vibes :)

Gotta love the Steemit country school 'one room classroom' that we all pack into daily to learn :)

I mean I'm coming to visit your blog in 10 minutes!! :)

thank you :) yeah it is always quite hard to keep up with all the good and interesting steemians...

Not enough time.

yeah :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57