You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Back Dollars, Steem Power and Steem work. Plus, How to Squeeze The Most Steem That You Can Out of Your SBD.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @nickygee! Good to hear from you. Glad that you "get" my sense of humour...it's a dry sarcastic wit that is lost on many...
Speaking of that, please read the thread under @meesterboom, Somehow I think you'll get it...LMfAO

Sort:  

I was hoping to get some more of "it". You came thru for me once again. @rebeccaryan will check out @meesterboom thank you

check out @meesterboom's blog for sure, but I meant the comment thread with him on this post. He read my Beaver update too. LMAO

Becca with your BJ mind , lil beaver who devours pussy willows as was told on your blog my hopes are that you will ride the train , without being thrown off, so that it makes it thru the tunnel as you blow the horn.

Hahahaha! I'll try my best. You have my word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31