You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0's Blog. Vote. Get Paid. Car Magnet Campaign.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha! Francis you make me laugh out loud for real!!! You and I along with our spouses (if you have one) need to go to Lisbon to Steemfest 2 in November. Wouldn't that be fun?
I meant to tell you that I noticed your reputation changed from 47 to 48. That's an accomplishment and proof that you are moving forward.
Is the not sleeping because you can't shut your mind off?
Not to worry, I feel wobbly too...we are suppose to be building our own little communities on here, the problem is I don't really know what my community is exactly. Do I stick in nature? life? photography? steemit-help? cryptocoins? cannabis? Does that stick you in trading? and photography? I don't know.
My point here is I don't really know what direction to go in. LOL

Sort:  

Rebecca, yes I have a spouse. We can call her Pat and be safe. She isn't with me right now. So I have be careful. As you know, I go to her at the end of next week. Lots of changes for me then. Dragging computers, sheets of papers, records, etc.
The simple truth is this. If she had been here the whole Steemit time. I wouldn't be along the way as far as I am. Or as close to nothing as I am. lol
I may not be the stranger community builder as some have been. I lean more toward the family community builder. But, who knows how that will work out though?
oops. Here I am again. Rambling about nothing.
Hey, it's Friday evening. Enjoy yourself with @knarly327. Enough Steemit for a while.
A weekend. Friday evening posts are for old folks. Me. Ha

Francis

It's like that for me too. LOL!
It's taken me all day and into the early evening to respond to comments. I try to reply as quickly as I can, but sometimes things back-up on me.
So, if I am reading this correctly, you have been living like a bachelor online for a few weeks which has let you toil away on Steemit and make some progress. Nothing wrong with that at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44