"Follow 4 Follow" on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmSwjUVH2q6UejnG4BfaovPSyFAv7JAFG6F96fPPN3WCQ1_1680x8400.png

Hello my Steemit friends, I want to become more active in this community. My goal is to grow my follower base as well as follow a few blogs myself. I will return the favor and follow you back. My curation vote is small but is growing daily!

Thank you,
Rebecca :-)

Sort:  

I did the same! Thank you!

Upvoted and followed Great idea. You, also, get to know Steemit community by viewing posts, commenting, voting.
008.gif

Upvoted , followed and good luck :)

I'm following you and I wish you the best this day. Steem On!

Wonderful! And...I wish you the same! Steem On!

Followed @rebeccanicholson :)

Sure, I'll do a follow for follow. Upvoted as well.

Hi @apolymask, you still Follow 4 Follow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72