Sort:  

Thank you so much hehe!!

Well, like I said, you're welcome 😄

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Rebeccagomez I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thanks I will follow you for sure! What kind of content do you come to Steemit for and what do you tink it's missing?

Welcome @Rebeccagomez !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Of course Thank you so much! I would love to know what kind of posts you would like to see more of here on Steemit? :)

Good use of the topics and tags should help. Both in finding content you enjoy, and helping your audience find you.

I see you've already found the #MinnowSupportProject which will help out a lot.

Otherwise, I'm hoping Steemit improves its discovery features over time so that just a few topics don't drown everything else out.

Thanks so much! The tags are a little overwhelming haha but it's a good place to start thanks for your advice!

welcome here Rebeccagomez :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Of Course! Thanks so much! What kind of content do you want to see more of on Steemit?

Hi welcome i am @djnoel ;)

Hi :) Thanks so much for the support! What are your favorite things to see on steemit?

I feel steem lacks good topics (compared to reddit).

Also since the general opinion I see is that you should be using steem like a blog; people expect quality posts. I think that makes the barrier to entry high.

That's so true! I myself already have a blog that I pay for so I would love to be able to use Steemit in a unique way separate from my blog.

At the moment, true.... but the younger people will come here more and more in the next year and Steemit is Facebook but with money.

I hope they will, but the thing is Facebook is pretty much obsolete when it comes to the younger generation, I think Steemit would have a better chance with the younger generation if the platform was a little more like youtube.

Agreed. And Steemit will continue to evolve more and more often than Facebook and YouTube and everything that came before Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49