Sort:  

Hhaha great

Thanks so much!!! :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.38 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @rebeccagomez. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Nice post, made me laugh, thanks for sharing ☺

Mission Accomplished!!!! :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemorocco thanks to: @rebeccagomez.

Great idea with the steem meme! Really liked it!
Followed, voted and already waiting for your next post :D

Hahaha Thank you so much!!! Love making these posts!

Hi @rebeccagomez I followed and voted you pl do the same for me visit my blog

Thanks! Did you read my post?

Nice article. lol funny photos as well. Thanks!

Thank You!! I will keep them coming haha!

Congratulations @rebeccagomez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your memes...I like them.

I especially like the Pulp Fiction and Minnow Definition memes. Second one seems like the kinda meme the Joker might make.

Good on ya lass :D

Haha! Thank you!! Sorry for the late reply!

It's cool :)

Been away from Steemit for a while myself. Just got back today. SO much seems to have changed :O

Anyway, cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49