You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Must Not Do In Order To Garner Traction On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, am actually guilty of just one of the above and that is sending links privately.
Trust me i do it in a very polite way, i take permission from the individual before dropping them.
But with your post... I think i gat to stop that
You know it just so sad when you spend hours on content and still it noting. Lolss now an not about the money but...

I would resteem this, so my followers can read and learn.
Thank you...

Am so sorry about your uncle, sorry dearie.
Take care, hun?

Sort:  

You are not totally wrong because you take permission from the person. This is a different case. My advice is only applies to those who have hardly known the person. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66