Hurray!!! I'm six month old on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow
Wow
Wow!!!
image(@marvel1206 made my toon)

It been a long time coming
Lot of up, lot of downs
But
Thank you lord!
Thank you lord!!!

Guess what!
I'm six month and a old on the block chain!!!
I was so carried away with the fun, I didn't realize how long it was.

Steemit?
It been everything to me

OK, steemit has been my hangout, my school, my church, where I get fun, my work, my occupation. Hahahha, just name it!

Leme tell you about my journey


How I found steemit

I do write for a blog ballspedia.com owned by a wonderful friend of mine @ttopswag.
Actually, I lost the vibes of writing for long, but just talking to him, brought everything back. I got the gig to write everyday. He did task, drilled and motivate me to do more and his entire crew too.
To reward, he organise contest, sends money, airtime to winner.
And most times he rewards hardworking writers and all.


Few months later, he told me he knows a platform that pays if I write.
For a whole month, I left the sign up link hanging on my wall.
And everyday he tell me to sign up and start posting....


Eventually, I gave it a trial...
I had issues signing up then, thanks to @ehiboss, @ogoowinner, @ttopswag, @illuminatus, @turpsy @adabless, @camzy, @pangoli, @ewuoso, @marvel1206. Those were the early birds I met first.
image(@camzy made my toon)

Since I found steemit

All glory to the father, who had made all things well.
Once again I say, steemit is everything I ever wished for.
Ask me, I know a whole lot now.

  • I learn something different and specific everyday
  • I make new friends almost everyday. Amazing people everywhere.
  • I met new angles, those with a heart of Gold, those with a kind heart, awesome set of individuals
  • steemit has changed my reasoning
    I think a whole lot differently now, steemit opened my eye to another kind of life. Where pure love exist.
    I see the world now has if it's noting, and everything might blow up to ashes. Hahaha
    Now I live everyday of my life, doing unto others what I want done to me.
  • I believe you can just be anything you want
  • I know the true essence of friendship
  • I known I can't survive alone
  • I believe in team work
  • I now believe in humanity
  • I believe everyone has a unique feature. At first I tried hiding behind shadow, but the sun came up and I was casted into the limelight.
  • I believe, you can do just anything with life, with the block chain. What you think won't be possible, you find someone else doing it.
  • steemit had been my home, my comfort, my boss. Hahaha
  • above all... As a lady, I carved for this financial freedom of where I won't disturbed mum or dad for money and all. I wanted to be independent.
    And steemit gave me the freedom I longed for.
    image
    (@stevenevert made my toon)

It been a long time coming
I had a lot of fun on the platform, I share my feeling with the platform. And everyday I come back to the platform wanting more

Angels on the blockchain

I met a lot of angles.. Countless number of people
@genesisproject
@goldenproject
@naijapidgin
@steembee,
@ehiboss @ogoowinner @mimy @zizymena @jeaniepearl @camzy @onos @ewuoso @samminator @adabless
See the list is just so endless, I can't name them all.
My amazing friends
@surpassinggoogle, @enuireal1, @vheobong, @rickie, @moranh, @burlarj @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel, @purplepatchy @doris-adioha, @titimac, @dhayor, @funmiakinpelu, @marvel1206 @soorefunmi, @pearlumie, @amec, @marvrl1026, @phunke, @steemcenturion, @dayoamusan @stevenevert, @davey, @mediahousent, @gloglo, @preciousimo, @mittymartz, @peterwrite, @switmag, @hillarie

the list is just so endless, please forgive me if I didn't mention your name please. But do know, I love you.
I mean it from my heart.

Thanks to my followers


Thanks for upvoting my post


Thanks for commenting on my post


Thanks for resteeming my post


Thank you for the love so far


Thank you for accepting me and my flaws


Thank you all, Thank you one


image@marvel1206


Giveaway

That about me
So tell me how many months you've spent on steemit and where you see yourself in the next six months. In just 50 words

  • Prize
    The payout of this post would be shared equally among the participants.
    And I might decided to give out SBDs too.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and comment too, so we have enough to share.

Thank you, I'm so grateful.

Thank you steemit!!!

image@marvel1206


Till I come your way again

Be you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention dear.

Bot!
Thank u

This is really great dear
And you have done so much in just 6 months
I really wish you more success in your endeavors
Kudos!!!

Yee
Thank you and you too

Congratulations girlfriend. I can't wait to be 6 months old on steemit.

Smiles, yes mama

Congratulations on your six months stay on steemit.

The Giveaway

I am three months old on the steem platform and it's being.
In three months time, I hope to grow above the 100 sp level and come to the point that the poor around me will smile because the steem platform has being making me smile.

Oh yes!
Work harder dearie

Let's keep steeming!!!

I'm 6 months old too and it has been stressful and amazing...
I've met a lot of wonderful people and i keep meeting more...
I've watched people grow, I've helped some grow, I've been helped to grow and it's been fun.

In the next six months i hope to have a successful minnow support project....
I started one already but I'm currently having challenges and i believe it would soon be sorted out...

Congratulations my first lady...
I'm waiting for amebo this week...

Vheobong....! 😊

Hahaha, yes baby
We rock!

Wow!!! @rebeccafl congratulations to you and greater heights I pray..

For the giveaway
Am a month plus on steemit and by May12 I would be two months old on the steemit community.
In the next six months I see myself in a better place where I would be able to put smiles on people's face with my upvote.

Oh yes!
And i see you as that too
Keep steeming

Smiles ....
Thanks Ms..

Wooooow! Congrats dearie, many more achievements

Amen and you too dearie

Accolades first lady damn 6 months on Steemit that's a lot, congratulations and thanks for mentioning me as your second amazing friend I was just blushing. So I've got this resteemed for more visibility and I I'm in for the giveaway💯.


I'm 4months old on Steemit hurray and in 6months time I see myself having a good project going on on the steemit block chain, have more minnow and whale friends, be able to appreciate good contents on steemit with a worthy upvote and be the happy girl on the blockchain.

Thanks baby
I believe in you babe
Let's keep steeming!!!

Awww, congrats dear and thanks for the mention

Thank you😘

who will believe you are just 6 month on steemit,and you have gone this far,my dear the sky is your starting point,weldone and congratulation

Mum twin😁thanks for coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82