A date with a newbie

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Hello steemers, I had an interesting meet up with a newbie like me today, to rub minds and share ideas.
I introduce him to steemit last year, but like most Nigerians he still didn't believe.
Well he actually signed up this year, and he is happy he did and having fun at the same time. So met him, Daniel with the steemit name @daniel-otaniel
image

We picked shoprite at ota in Ogun state, he told me how steemit has been fun and he can't wait to make post everyday. Like he has a lot of ideas coming in.
He told me about genesisproject, how helpful it has been with a lot of wonderful members on it.
He actually revealed his steemit crush to me, lolss. Guess who... @ned. He has a very big dream. His steemit crush is Ned.
Well for me here am crushing on @surpassinggoogle
image
Well he is a really cool guy, well a lot of people from my end here are yet to join, due to verification and confirmation.
And am preaching to whom it may concern the steemit gospel.

Here are other pictures
image
image
image
image
Thanks for stopping by
I am @rebeccafl

Sort:  

Nice.. If he's not dating you.. Let's meet up tomorrow at the same mall

Smiles, thanks for stopping by

Errm.. What are you doing today?

@rebeccafl you are simply amazing, meeting up with you was so much fun. Thanks for making me into a believer of steem. Thanks for also been amazing and putting up with all of my sometimes unnecessary questions.

Smiles, thank you dan. I really had a nice time.
Keep steeming!

She is the steemit lady! The only firstlady to grace steemit with her beauty and amazing personality. It is good that you took steemit to the next level. Keep steeming!

Wow, am blushing. Thank you khojo my Ghana baby(winks)

Nice thought dear, keep the vision burning

Thank you chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49