You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Unfollowing another Steemian considered insulting?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't really know who follows or doesn't follow me. I would probably check to see if the person was worth winning back if I found out they unfollowed me. haha!

If I decide to unfollow people I will probably check my feed.
Those that never post, no need to unfollow they don't have an impact on my feed.
If they post crap vs. Sh*t I will probably unfollow to me crap posts are ones that do not interest me. However having said that if they are my friend I probably would not unfollow.

Depends on my mood. Basically there is no way I will see everyone's post even if they are great so I go like I did here to see what you are up to. Otherwise, if I forget you will visit me. Then my brain will say hey, time for a visit.

This is how I roll. I like #esteem much better for checking your post it does not throw you photo of your avatar in my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47