You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only thing Certain is Uncertainty

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for writing what I think all the time. At this point, it is all conjecture in this wild new territory. You are right we need to think for ourselves and use the gut instincts.

If we have questions research. Ask yourselves who is this person telling us the future, would I pay them for this info or is this more entertainment for the masses.

Don't take people for granted or they may not be there when you will need them."

Your last sentence is golden.

giphy-1.gif

Sort:  

BOOM, yep :)

The Steem and the people are both essential to a growing platform. Some think not but we know better.

I have asked my driver to return my Lambo temporarily lol. @battleaxe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71