You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Followers and What I've learned about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

You are one the first few persons whom I know from Steemit. About 59 days ago, I saw your competition post for Crypto Cage Match on feed, someone resteemed it may be. I upvoted and participated. I was totally new to Steemit. I loved that you upvoted my comments, it inspired me. I am not a good writer but wrote about my experience with you and Steemit here.

Sort:  

Wow.. I hadn't realized that. I'm glad we got the opportunity to meet. I can see that your doing pretty well with your posts _ I wish you continued success with you blog and look forward to chatting about our future blog posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44