You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

in #steemit7 years ago

I am very interested in this journey you have chosen to undergo and am willing to do my best to support you on this endeavor to the best of my ability, being a new member it will be interesting following an older member to see the validity of this platform and its oppurtunity to those just breaking into it!

Sort:  

I concur, and that is the reason that I am undertaking this journey. I am likewise new, account age under 1 month, followers under 100. As such I my results will be valid from the standpoint of a new user to the site and realistically demonstrate what is or is not possible through hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46