Steemit-Thank you for the happy moments [my one month journey at steemit community]

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's @realsteemian here.

It has been one month passed since I have joined this wonderful steemit community. During these 30 days, I had a lot of fun and enjoyed it very much.
Honestly speaking these 30 days are my best ever days of my life.
images.jpeg
Source: pinterest

In this one month, I made a great circle of friends as well.

My very first post was an introductory post a month before.

A great friend of mine @viralcutz introduce me to steemit, not only introduced but also guided me time to time and still he is doing his best.

@viralcutz never left any stone unturned to educate me and groom me.

With outright reverence, I @realsteemian, hereby also, request the senior members of this esteemed community to help out and support all the newcomers in the form of upvotes and following them, so that they may feel more awesome.

At last, I would like to thank all the steemit community in general and my followers in special for their love.

Love and respect to all of you!

Thanking you all in anticipation.
@realsteemian

Sort:  

hey @realsteemian,

i'm really new to steemit too, and i like to read something like this - a short but really great summary :)
I'm expecting a great expirience with all those decentralised stuff , too :)

#keepiton

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by realsteemian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64