Sort:  

Hey Michael. I finally got everything set up with Dtube! If it weren't for you, I wouldn't even know about this place. Love the show and looking forward to more to come.

Glad you are coming to Dtube. I suggested you do so and get away from YouTube. Everyone needs to make a mass exodus from YouTube to Dtube! Go get them son...Hi ho...up, up and away.

Mike, will dtube watch your shows from now on 1/19/18. Had an account since 8/2017 but that yt habit is a bugger. Now I really distrust the yt shadow banning and their obvious trolls sent to diss me, probably since I rec dtube use ha! Your Q&A shows are excellent.

Isn't Etherium the next best things after SteemIt?

The creators of Steemit are developing EOS, which will compete directly with Ethereum.

My steam was approved. löl Now I have to surf to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59