Meanwhile, in the Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Post a lot, write a lot, pages and pages, day and night.

Do not stop, write another post with five pages.

One day you will wonder: Why write so much?


Image

simply for nothing!

You are not going to make money on this and not prestige, you are only part of a huge mafia, who earns a lot from it, who wins with you, who wins with me.

Look at the example:

If I, or you, ordinary people, post a photo of this, how many upvotes will we win?

Look with your eyes, I took this photo of this post, look at the upvotes !! Seize and vote for the post too.

The person woke up, took a photo and finished, won the day !!!

I do not believe that!

We are really suckers!

I wasted my time writing this post, and you lost your time while reading.

Sort:  

This post is 82% UPVOTED by @phenombot.

It's a promotional tour. I'm an upvote bot and a service provider.

upvoted.gif

There's an amazing services for you or visit here

thanks to @realisteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43