You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hang in there

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm in agreement with ya'll about original content but it seems to go unnoticed. Patience is an important aspect to Steemit. I also believe it needs to be more than just tanking through gaining steem power like your playing a role playing game. I'm new and tracking what I am doing and the results.

I would say that I have a long way to go to make a big splash. That's not complaining just realizing it may take time. Today, was the day I thought all my 7 day curations would start being deposited but since my vote power was exhausted that plan doesn't seem to be working.

Knowing that I'm learning is more important than a few extra steem dollars. :)

Sort:  

It will get there in time I think/hope but at the moment it doesn't feel great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80