"Step-by-Step" Diary #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! :) Welcome to the very first part of the series "Step-by-Step" Diary.

  • What happend Aleksandar ?

I did a lot of house cleaning, which is totally necessary to keep everything nice, comfortable and clean, obviously lmao And it also keeps you fit in some ways, because I have a lot of stairs at home, so I had/have to climb them up #sportywannabe

Secondly I had some kind of special training for a catering service, which was really intresting. I had to learn how to service dishes right and all that kind of stuff to make the "customer" satisfied lol

  • What have you realised that day ?

I realised that I am never going to work at that business, only if there is no solution left (like being existencelly broke). But maybe it will be fun after working at a few events? I will let you know next time in the "Step-by-Step Diary". :D

Bye, ya boy's out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49