Sort:  

I will tel you, but not right now. Don't give up! EVER! Up-Voted and Followed!

thanks so much @knowledge-trust. I will be waiting

It can be frustrating. Some of my best posts I feel haven't even been seen. One thing to ask yourself is are you doing for others what you want to have done back.

Have you invested money in steem so your vote counts more for the articles you enjoy?
Are you providing constructive criticism or cheering on fellow artists?
Are you clear on how your posts can inspire or solve a problem for others?

I am new here as well. Been going strong for 2 weeks now. It is about to get exciting because everything you do takes 7 days to come back and therefore you can learn from the results.

I wish you the best and hope you find your voice so that you can inspire others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70