This is a post to test HF19 for an average minnow! (an experiment)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This post will not be long at all, but I will explain to you what I am doing.


Since HF19 was initiated I've seen some posts go up in value, and some actually go down!

This post will be to test the rewards system on an average minnow like myself with not too many followers, but not too little.

I do have a question regarding this HF while we are at it:

Does anybody think this is going to drain the rewards pool too fast?

I have a feeling that if things keep going the way they are going it's a possibility.

The solution I could think of would be keep the linear voting but reduce the value of a single vote back down to what it was before...?


Anyways if you want to join in on this experiment just give an upvote you feel is appropriate, and resteem this.

I will be doing 100% Power Up for this post so either way the rewards are going to stay on the Steem blockchain.

Meanwhile here is cute picture of a cat explaining my mood this morning!


Follow me on Steemit and other places

Steemit: @rdollarsign
Twitter: http://twitter.com/rdollasign
YouTube: https://goo.gl/1U8Gkm
Sort:  

The changes HF 19 bring shocked me, didn't expect the changes would be that massive, this is really amazing! It definitely encourages and motivates newbie like me to contribute more to this lovely community! steem on!!

Agreed. There could be consequences though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55