The first day of Summer + What I plan to do with it!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Summer is the season between Spring and Fall


It occurs when the earth tilts on its axis in the direction of the Sun, which results in longer hotter days.

This Summer is 93 days, 16 hours, and 50 minutes long

Summer is not long, but it is a special time of the year.

Today is the first day of Summer...


What I plan on doing:


Working

Buying a drone

Flying the drone

Developing a solid portfolio

Getting drunk by the river

Making the first ever Steemit exclusive music video, the first music video I've ever directed

Steem every single moment of it!


What are you doing with your Summer?


Tell me in the replies what you're going to be doing with your Summer, I am eager to hear everyone's plans! Usually I use the Summer months to wind down from the rest of the year, maybe one day with Steemit I won't have to work during the Summer and just take the whole month off?


Follow me on Steemit and other places

Steemit: @rdollarsign
Twitter: http://twitter.com/rdollasign
YouTube: https://goo.gl/1U8Gkm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55