The Revolution is Now

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow minnows,

We are the 99%, individually weak, but together we are strong. Join me in the quest to unite the small guys and take over the world. For too many days now we have had no power in this land of plenty. It is time to act and show the power we won't be trampled without a fight. I am calling for an economical balancing of the masses. It is very simple actually, we need every minnow out there to comment "#minnowRevolution" and for everyone one who comments to upvote all of the other comments. By doing this we will artificially stimulate our small economy and help each other to the road of success. This will only work if everyone upvotes everything on the page and also comments. Together we are strong, make me proud fellow minnows

Sort:  

I'm definitely still a minnow

Pretty sure minnows are mostly the 99%. We're like the 10%

Incidentally you are a minnow :-P

lmao such a minnow I didn't even know I was one

I'm not really digging the hashtag circlejerk groups idea, but if you'd like to stop by my post and leave a comment about yourself, I'll gladly give you an upvote worth .07.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@robsteady/give-me-a-comment-about-yourself-and-i-ll-upvote-it

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47