How much is this antique cabinet worth? Quick Poll to help me out?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!
Just asking for a bit of advice and thoughts. How much would you expect this cabinet to sell for in an antique shop? I'm considering it, but thought I'd see what SteemIt thought.

Cheers,
Cabinet is about 6 feet tall, 4 feet wide, and antique but the paint is relatively new.

Add a comment how much you think it should sell for, and of course, if you think it looks good, worth it buying, then an upvote helps me know! I know those up votes are precious, so any help is appreciated!
Cheers,

Will share the offered price after a few days!

cabinet 3.jpg

cabinet 2.jpg

cabinet 1.jpg

Sort:  

I would say 1200 dollars

Thanks! Hopefully I can get a few more opinions, but unfortunatley my post lacks incentive. Nevertheless, may be worth the buy.

@ least $1400... I have been in antiques my whole life, I would say 1500$ o.b.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74