How to get upvotes on your comments

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Morning fellow steemians I was recently asked by @drtarts how my comments get upvotes so im gonna share how I do it.

Screenshot_20180129-025818.png

Go to minnowbooster sign in and set it up to what works for you. This is the best thing I've found since steemfollwer. I hope you enjoy it as much as I am.
One Love 😘 ✌

Sort:  

Ooo!
Thank you
😁

Your welcome

This is a great little hack to boost our post. I just learnt this two days ago! Will help many of us get closer to the top!

I'll try it.
Thanks for this info.

Awesome i hope you like it😉

What a nice little tip thank you for sharing that I will try it on one or two of my posts.

I have just began with minnowbooster

How do you like it so far @cryptoexplorer7

It is more about power steemians upvote you

Yeah that's great too.

As a brand new member of the Steemit community, I would appreciate a follow :) I will start posting every day, and the posts will primarily consist of CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS, MEMES and GRAPHS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98