My God ETC!!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Well, whats there to say about this whole drama that has been taking place in the community! From the way I see it, this is a GREAT opportunity to take a risk! Why not purchase some ETC at this very low price, TAKE A RISK. Now I'm not saying to put the WHOLE farm on it, but why not position yourself to make a little cash??? Get in and if the price hit your limit on the way down then BOUNCE on out of there! But if it works in your favor, the upside it outstanding! Just some food for thought my friends! OneLove

#crypto

Sort:  

I've bought a small amount. Even if it becomes worthless it is worth the gamble for a bitcoin or two.

That's exactly my thinking friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15