You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchasing Steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

@davemccoy is a great guy! I have learned a lot from him, and he really makes an effort to help others. I have recently received my first bits of steem dollar, and I also find myself wondering which currency exchanges are the best, with the lowest transaction rates, and lowest transfer times. I think I'm likely making it more complicated than it actually is. Coinbase seems to be one of the most popular. At the moment, I am wondering which has the best value for trading steem dollars for steem power, if not Coinbase. Thank you for the article @looksfarwoman I will be sure to follow you!

Sort:  

Thank you. I find crypto currency really confusing, but I try to learn something new every day. Taking my advice about crypto currency, at the moment, is probably like asking Justin Beiber about opera. That said, I am putting together some simple guides to Steemit, based on the mistakes I've made so far. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69