You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Year's resolution, A Fresh perspective, and An offer to all Minnows, Dolphins, and Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy New Year (I had to start the comment with something... I know, it's trivial)! I can say (for my limited time on Steemit) that this "place" it's like a melting pot (I see it like this) and try not to bother with the idea of "success" on the platform (...yet).

Sort:  

Happy new year to you too @razzek ... One of the things I was trying to articulate (probably not too well though) was my realization that just because I achieve success in other aspects of my existence, it doesn't automatically translate to success on Steemit... For that i have to start from nothing and build from there...

Thanks for the comment brother - your insight is much appreciated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63