Steem is 1.2$. Wow. Did you pledge your allegiance to Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was going about my weekend when...I got an alert.
It was an alert set waaay back and I must admit, I never believed it would ring.
I looked at my phone in disbelief but..

STEEM is 1.2$ right about now

It reminded me of an old pledge that I took a long time ago and to some extent managed to keep it. Half serious, half joke, I think we can all agree that this is what will take to bring it back to...can i say it?...4$!
It will take all of us, united in these ideals!

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Pledge allegiance to nothing but the Truth, whatever it may be. All else is folly.

Steem is truth.
Followed.

wish more and more.

nice coding.

Upvotes for all !!!

Woot-Woot

LOL I second the Woot-Woot and upvotes for all too!

Go Steemit! Celebrating!

I remember that awesome pledge. It still hold true!

i think now more than ever!!

No one can stop Steem from rising (except random downvoters), because it is based on real thing and not speculations.

dude. that's an awesome name!!! LOVE IT.
Thank you.

Very nice post and pledge!

Wait till it hits 10 bucks....;-)

one day..

Probably this year since inflation hasn't even gone mainstream yet. Once it does people will flood into Crypto and Precious Metals trying to protect their assets.

so you're a hodler :D

Let's go, baby! I notice my account value going up and I'm not even posting that much. Must be increasing STEEM.

Awesome post, can't wait to see what the future holds! Upvoted, Resteemed, Followed!

the future..we're all going there, right?

Depends which color pill you took.

Keep setting alerts on your phone, higher and higher!

not a bad idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54