You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #investinsteemit ... NOW is the about the BEST TIME to POWER UP at your LOWEST COST !!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Ok, finally a TA analysis that admits that it's probably a little like astrology or at least a lot like astrology. Not to put so much trust in...

That being said I want to say I appreciate a few things about your post:

  1. That you start with your expertize. I hate it when people start with the advice from a position of authority of which they have NONE. You made me pay attention to what you said next. GReat job on that :)

  2. I loved the honesty and how you walked us through your thinking process.

  3. You write in a personal matter and I think this shows in your posts.

Pay a little more attention to editing and please use the center html thingy <> for all your photos. It will make your post 10x better and more readable

Like that:

Sort:  

Thanks @razvanelulmarin
Same to you , a reply in personal matter that I really appreciate

finally learnt how to center image and add .gif =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45