You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegating SteemPower - The best idea since the invention of sliced bread?!

in #steemit8 years ago

I said more democratic, not democracy. the idea is this, whales need to vote more, but there's only so much humanely possible. so they can't. delegating will be like they multiply themselves.

Yes, it might a temporary solution but unless you can create 100 more whales out of thin air, curation as a dolphin/low SP is not helping the individuals so much. Everyone hopes to get the attention of a whale. EVERYONE: 40.000 accounts hoping for the attention of 50 whales[ if there are as many ]. in 2 months they'll be 100.000+ and STILL 50 whales. That's the problem and a proposed solution.

BUT! I did say and I do think I'm not necessary seeing all the angles and a better solution is possible and I can not phantom it, that's cool. that's why i'm looking forward to the discussion my post and others will birth and ALSO why I thank you for taking the time to comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54