It's My Birthday!!! Steemit Changed My Year in just 3 Weeks. THANK YOU! [ Video]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Here's me trying to express my gratitude and a few thoughts about steemit and how it changed my year.

I hope my eastern-european english isn't too distracting.

Thanks!!

Also forgot to mention a loot of stuff.

The people on slack: great community and some friends now.

The public feedback, comments, upvotes and support: humbling.

And I would have wanted to talk more about the project that I really felt made a huge difference but I'm nervous in front of a camera.

thank you all.

Sort:  

Fyrstikken serenading you for your birthday?!

I am fuckin' JELLY!

I must say you pronounced that almost correct!! I'm so happy for that. damn it, you have a nice voice! Thanks again, Fyr!

Haha - awesome mate

Happy Birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
[]
HAPPY BIRTHDAY !

danke danke!

Happy Birthday bro! I hope you have a great one! :)

Sure do!! thanks!

Happy birthday Raz. Have a great day bud 🎂

It already is great!!!

thanks for your time and words,
cheers!

What else do I have to offer? :)

La multi ani!

Happy Birthday!!... Upvoted (probably worth a couple of dollars)... have a beer on me!

Thanks, man. Today i hope someone will have a few beers on ME :) appreciated.

It's Friday! A few more... than a few! Happy Birthday buddy :)

Happy Birthday @razvanelulmarin !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57