Steemit Journey

in #steemit6 years ago

Alhamdulillah got complete 500 steem power. That's the start of the trip to the end of October last year. Walking there a long way. Then I was 0. One day posted a morning greetings and then a Pakistani man gave me a vote of $ 2.45 . And that time I did not know anything about steemit's rules. I thought I got dollar but it wasn't in my balance . I heard it take 7 days to reach in wallet . After redeeming the dollar it was added to the balance.

Suddenly I see one day a person named @dhouse sent me 3 sbd . He said used that sbd to do good. Although I did not know him. And then I did not know about the bot service. One day I saw one's post in my feed , that post had 2 $. In the post, I saw @buildawhale comments that he upvote for 1 sbd . In that way I also tried one day. Then slowly I got ideas on the bot service.

Even with that 3 SBD, I am now in this position. But now no one can do it anymore. Because first for 1$, 3-5 $ votes were found.Now 2 $ votes can not be found. From steemit, I withdraw the first 4 SBD and got 36 dollar lite coin . Sell ​​that and take a tour to my village.

I had 12 SBDs. Then the prices of steem increased greatly, post-dollars increased. I was able to make 122 SBD from 12 SBDs at one go. Gradually, it is 160. I bought a bicycle .

IMG_2993.jpg
This me with that cycle.....

This is going on now. Pray for me everyone.....

So many many thanks to @dhouse , he help me a lot...

Sort:  

Congratulation 😍😍😍👏👏👏👌👌👌

Thank you for sharing your journey @razu788!

thanks man for be with me...

You're welcome @Razu788 I'm happy to be friends with you on Steemit and I support your work. Good job!

Well done. In fact, hard work and intentionally bring us towards development. Your constant work is the only thing you've got. Be happy always

thanks man

You always most welcome​.

@razu788, friend.. I don't understand how you turned 12 SBD's into 122 SBD in one shot. What does that mean and what does it mean that the "post-dollars" increased?

P.S. I don't yet know what post-dollars is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87