You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MAY WANT TO CHECK YOUR STEEMIT WALLET PAYOUTS NOW

in #steemit8 years ago

I have and I come up with they are about the same price at both payouts that is why I don't agree with what you are saying , you may be right , you yourself even said you may be wrong . I am just trying to get the correct answer for sure and this is exactly why they need to have a way to contact them everyone on here has an opinion and who's opinion is correct im not saying I am correct , I am just saying I come up with the value being almost the same on both post and one was paid 35% less and one was paid 31% more , one was paid at a ratio of amost 50 50 and the other was pad out no were close to 50 50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52