You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MAY WANT TO CHECK YOUR STEEMIT WALLET PAYOUTS NOW

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have read and understand what you are saying and I still disagree. I have read the white paper and I do not see anywhere in there about what you are saying. In my opinion everyone here replying to @halo post about this is just guessing me included. That said I still disagree with what you are saying in my eyes if her last post was supposed to be paid $55.15 her payout should have looked like this.
27.575 in steem dollars and 27.575 in steem power . I believe the market value is already figured in to the payout before it is payed out. I watch the price of peoples payouts fluctuate when there is no voting taking place to change it. And your comment about just ask someone on here for an answer is not subpar , people need answers from the founders , not from people on here who may or may not be trustworthy or even know what they are talking about.