I have a question for Steemit experts.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a question for Steemit experts.

steemit.png

when is the steemit policy of sending amount to your wallet.

I know steemit take 1 week to transfer amount into your wallet.

but i want know this 1 week means

eg. Monday to sunday
or
from the post i made 7 days back.

Please help me to know it.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

I have followed you brother. do you have answer of my question

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Transfers of Steem and SBD take less than 10 seconds to complete.

Powering down Steem is done in instalments of 7 days, which refers to exactly 168 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36