Verification post of Ray Istre, rayzzz on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Thought I did this but here goes another shot, photo and all. I put this on my web site, www.rayistre.com , so that is more verification that this is all my art work and this is really little ole me. I write, songs too, draw, paint, love cryptocurrencies and think about a lot of things. 



Sort:  

Hey there @rayzzz Welcome! I just upvoted and promoted your post. I really like your Kitco artwork. Really cool and something I find inspiration from. Looking forward to your posts. Welcome again.

When I was new. A nice fellow helped me out with this site. You also can use this site to track your post progress https://steemstats.com/#/

Take care. Rudy

Awesome work Ray!!! Keep it up-

Thank you steemit-life :) Glad to be here sharing :)

Thanks for everyone voting to say hi. Right back at you :)

Nice to meet. Do you trade or have bought cryptocurrrencies?

Nice to meet you too hanamana. I trade art for cryptocurrencies and just started trading a little. How about you?

Welcome to Steemit!
check out Whitepaper
@ steem.io
And steemtools.com

Thank you anns ! Will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09