You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit a system rigged for the powerful who hold a lot of points or who buy a lot of steemit hey?

in #steemit6 years ago

yes it's flawed and the rich get richer. nobody cares about the score. don't get discouraged just keep on posting what you like and don't do it for financial benefits like others. use bots but do it in a professional manner

Sort:  

Oh, thanks. I don´t use bots and don´t even know how that works. But thanks for the encouragement! I am here only to tell the truth anyways...as I realize the entire Steemit thing is rigged for the rich, to allow them to downvote and manipulate others and attack those telling the truth, such as what these idiots are doing to me. (Even shadow banning my posts or making them so they do not show-up on the board) So, if you like my posts, please upvote and let´s all fight these scammers and expose them for who they are. Thanks again!

Mother Liberty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87