Whatcha Think

in #steemit6 years ago

over the years I have found myself disliking November and December more amd more. Typically I will work 15 to 16 hours a day during these 2 months. Now I am fortunate enough to have Sunday's off. So seeing is how we live in a world now that will change if you ask or start a petition, I have decided that I am going to start a petition.

notenoughtime.png
Source

Thats pretty much how my daily schedule looks like. Its pretty much anything and everything. So taking this into consideration and considering there is never enough time in the day. I mean most days I leave for work at 5am and get home around 9pm. I am starting a petition to add an hour to the clock.

13hour_clock.jpg
Source

Now this would be your hour and you can take it when ever you want, you want 2 5pm's then take it, you want happy hour to last an extra hour? You tired of missing the breakfest hours, then extend it. Basically it would be your hour to do what ever the hell you wanted to. Now this may sound silly, in fact this is silly but damit I want one more hour a day, thats all.

Think about what you could do with an extra hour each day. Don't really know where this post is going, probably into the shit post category. But atleast you got something to think about 😉😂🤣

Going to bed now, have an awesome night. Thanks for stopping by.

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Shit Post Ray........I won't hold a Grudge. We are a Community and We can Do whatever We Want. @ssg-community the Strongest Community on Steemit.

Yup... shitpost... but a fine effort!!! 😂👍

💩💩💩

I will be the first one to sign that petition! We always have so much going on in life that extra hour would be awesome to have. Just take a step back and relax and fully enjoy life.

I wish i have few more hours every day

Newton once said... "if you want to live longer, sleep less"

!shitpost

I learned this from @summertooth

Shoot! For the best it isn’t working. Have some !popcorn instead.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

If I could give you one of my hours I would. Who needs sleep anyway? It's totally overrated!

I'd take a double of whatever hour the secretariat usually sends my paycheck In 😜

Or an extra hour of sleeeeeeep

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75