PICTURE FOR US NEWBIES.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I CAN RELATE TO THIS PICTURE. I AM SURE MOST OF US NEWBIES CAN. JUST SITTING AROUND WAITING ON THAT FIRST BIG PAYOUT. 2017-05-27 15.36.17.pngSO HERE IS JUST A LITTLE SOMETHING TO MAKE YOU LAUGH AND KEEP STEEMING ON

Follow me @raybrockman

Up vote

Sort:  

Lol, i not even get $.03

You will, just be patient. Full steem ahead.

He is the example of the wealthy newbie. lol

LOL Can only go up from here, right??

True, very true. Thanks for the comment

23 cents has been my MAX so far. NEED.MORE.FOLLOWERS.....

You will get them, patience will pay off my friend. Thanks for the comment

Lol yes I think that's great! And it's true in my case.

True in my case also. Keep stacking my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48