Steemit Reputation Glitch

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't know if anyone else has noticed this but the reputation score goes back to 25 when you are on the wallet page.

glitch_wallpaper_pack_by_phantomghost1525-d7d3x7i.jpg

When you are in a user's profile and surf through most of the pages in the menu bar nothing happens to your header, however when you go to the wallet tab the header resets as if the account was brand new With a score of 25.

This is something I just find odd. Has anybody else noticed this?

here is some proof:
@tftproject
A1.PNG
@raybilson
B1.PNG
@adsactly
C1.PNG

Thanks for reading, let me know if you have noticed this as well and also how do one goes about reporting this if it even needs to be reported.

Signature.gif

Sort:  

Yes does th same with me..weird. Should be fixed. Spread the word!

Let resteem and get the word out so It gets fix!

Have been thinking the same thing.

At first I thought it was just my account on my wallet, like this was a peek into my next update of my reputation - eeeeeek

But then I too noticed it on other accounts when you go to the wallet page. Very bizarre, haven't read anymore about it though.

yes, and with steemit being decentralized I don't know if there is anything to do or who to report.

thanx for letting me know!

Also the amount of posts are increasing. I have posted not more than 10 posts, but in my profile it is showing 68.

that's because comments count as post!

Oh OK...got it now

It's been happening with me from last 2 days, wallet and profile shows different reputation scores :(
Please help if there's anyway to fix this problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35