Sort:  

That I can make income, duh! Lol thanks for the upvote!

👏👏👏👏nice initiative tho
Just decided to stop by

No worries give a try. Be creative!

Money ; I love that steemit pays you for doing what you love
Knowledge ; I've actually learnt alot of things since I joined and I love that.

I signed up for the money, but quickly realized the community feeling is way more worth than the money!

I get to meet great people :) and be friends with them here in steemit

ITS A HELPING COMMUNITY and thanks for the upvote

Because we can get friends here on Steemit. As many as we want lol

Make income and share anything in here like photography nice places and delicious food . ❤️

De steemit me gusta que puedo expresarme a traves de mis post...y hacer muchos amigos...ademas me gusta porque puedo aumentar mis ingresos..

I love the fact that you earn in Steemit for posting good, relevant and educative contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43