Trevon James commented my Instagram photo!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So lately I have been trying trying to promote

Lately I've been trying to convert my instagram following to steemit users! I think they would benefit more from posting their content on steemit as opposed to instagram. This hasn't been very successful but I keep trying. Last night in an attempt to lure some in I posted a photo of a cannabis nug in front of my screen showing my meager steemit earnings, $115! Thats far more then instagram has ever paid me.

Trevon James ladies and gentlemen

In the past it's stoked me out of to have some of the cultivators I love like and comment on my photo, but it was really cool to have our very own Trevon James comment on my photo, here it is, in all it's glory!

Screenshot_20170715-044233.png

bitcointre with that FIRE!

I love it, simple to the point, one emoji says it all. Trevon is one of the guys who originally pulled me over onto steemit because of his YouTube channel. I'm glad I listened cuz this place is amazing. Lets take a look at the photo that got the comment.

McDonalds in Thailand is about to accept bitcoin. I've made $115 in crypto making posts on steemit.com. you can see my wallet on my page its all public and verifiable. None of yall have hit me up about this and your posting on here for free. I'm speechless / https://www.instagram.com/p/BWjw_q9g3xL/

A post shared by Grady Brown (@gradybrownmm)

The worst photo but it's about steemit!

It's the photo I've ever posted on instagram, but it's about Steemit! I love that it got a comment from Trevon James everybody! I'm looking forward to some intangible coin talk today, and I hope you are too.

Check out Trevon James

Tai Lopez introduces Trevon James in this video, instead of a Lamborghini, great stuff, check it out!


I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed creating it, consider following me here and on instagram,
Grady Brown

@rawpride

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

Where? Who? What? McD's accepts BTC in Thailand? I'm catching the next flight.
Oh...wait...I'm broke...but I do have some mountain jam left...so yeah...time to burn some. bubblicious.gif

And remember what Franklin sez...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16