Steemit Voting Slider! So much fun!

in #steemit7 years ago

Another milestone achieved!

I realized I got the steem voting slider because of my recent investment in steem and consequent power up! I'm really enjoying this because I am able to spread out my monetization more and not end up losing all my voting power and have useless votes!

slider.PNG

Check it out in action!

I'm still playing with it and figuring out how to make best use of the voting slider, but I'm having fun with it in the process. It's a very cool thing.

Curious about micro-slider, 0.02% votes

I have gotten tiny 0.02% votes from people, I wonder if this is for people who have higher levels of steem power. Very cool feature, I totally dig it! Can't wait to see what more I'll discover on steemit!

Steem on Steemers, Steemians, Steemologists!




Thanks for reading, like and upvote if you enjoyed this content and I will continue to make more!
Grady Brown

@rawpride

Bitcoin: 1GKkT6DPdS4BynmRwEfwJT1LLTe1datVZw
Ethereum: 0xdE4Ff36C94494a58a16Bd322b35d58a87d5C20b7
Litecoin: Lhu9p19VSMSDSzPUCaiXMoTvoGD9RuwSD6

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming a minnow, @rawpride!!! You are now able to use to voting slider, because you have 1 million vests and above / about 500 SP and above. See your profile on https://steemd.com/@rawpride

Enjoy the steemit ride!
Regards,
@maryfavour.

Sweet! Thanks for the info!

That's awesome buddy. I'm glad you mentioned the slider, I wound up buying my way up to $500 to get it and I don't think I've ever even used it lol but I'm going to start voting on more stuff but using it to really reward the best content. Awesome job :) btw gave you 100% lol

Sweet thanks bro! The slider makes it easier to give comments some love and boost the things you want up on your posts without completely depleting your voting power, it's awesome, I love it!

Congratulation sir, its a milestone a steemian, even i am also having a goal to achieve this kind of milestone.

I think they should put more features that reveal themselves when your steem power reaches certain levels. Congrats!

Congratulations @rawpride! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41